Ahtri 6a Tallinn

K-Projekt AS

Ahtri tn 6a
10151 Tallinn


Telefon: 626 4100
E-mail: kprojekt@kprojekt.ee


Registrikood: 12203754
KMKR nr: EE101501806


Rein Annusver

Juhataja
626 4105
503 5311
rein.annusver@kprojekt.ee

Toivo Viilep

Nõukogu esimees-juhtivkonsultant
626 4108
501 2970
toivo.viilep@kprojekt.ee

Helve Urva

Juhatuse liige
502 4901
helve.urva@kprojekt.ee

Annika Urva-Ronk

Tegevjuht, juhatuse liige
626 4104
508 8990
annika.urva-ronk@kprojekt.ee

Malle Ütt

Projekteerimise juht
626 4145
5302 0254
malle.utt@kprojekt.ee

Robert Peterson

Teede valdkonna juht
510 9312
robert.peterson@kprojekt.ee

Kaisa Rebane

Juhatuse assistent-jurist
626 4103
514 4939
kaisa.rebane@kprojekt.ee

Aive Hirtentreu

Juhatuse assistent-kvaliteedijuht
626 4114
5647 5219
aive.hirtentreu@kprojekt.ee

Ülle Kadak

Detailplaneeringute juhtivkonsultant
626 4134
529 4182
ylle.kadak@kprojekt.ee

Priit Annusver

Juhtivkonsultant
626 4119
511 9900
priit.annusver@kprojekt.ee

Tiina Parm

Juhtivkonsultant
626 4110
507 9665
tiina.parm@kprojekt.ee

Inga Hansaar

Projektijuht-konsultant
626 4132
509 8702
inga.hansaar@kprojekt.ee

Jüri Mirme

Projektijuht
626 4123
501 2295
jyri.mirme@kprojekt.ee

Taavi Agasild

Projektijuht
5560 9651
taavi.agasild@kprojekt.ee

Sandra Reile

Projektijuht
626 4127
5667 0020
sandra.reile@kprojekt.ee

Kätlin Hermann

Projektijuht
626 4112
5625 5325
katlin.hermann@kprojekt.ee

 

Heigo Jänes

Projektijuht
626 4164
5347 3093
heigo.janes@kprojekt.ee


 

Võta meiega ühendust! 

Nimi (nõutav)

Email (nõutav)

Teema

Teade

Lisa fail (kuni 5 MB)


top