K-Projekt AS

Registrikood: 12203754
KMKR nr: EE101501806

 
Rein Annusver
Asutaja/Juhatuse liige
rein.annusver@kprojekt.ee +372 503 5311
Siim Rõõmus
Tegevjuht/Juhatuse liige
siim.roomus@kprojekt.ee +372 5552 2565
Robert Peterson
Teede valdkonna juht
robert.peterson@kprojekt.ee +372 510 9312
Malle Ütt
Projekteerimise juht
malle.utt@kprojekt.ee +372 5302 0254
Annika Ronk
Juhatuse liige
annika.ronk@kprojekt.ee +372 508 8990
Gerli Roosmann
Finantsjuht
gerli.roosmann@kprojekt.ee +372 5346 1483
Uljana Grinina
Juhatuse assistent/Hankespetsialist
uljana.grinina@kprojekt.ee +372 5343 0326
Ülle Kadak
Detailplaneeringute juhtivkonsultant
ylle.kadak@kprojekt.ee +372 529 4182
Priit Annusver
Juhtivkonsultant
priit.annusver@kprojekt.ee +372 511 9900
Tiina Parm
Juhtivkonsultant
tiina.parm@kprojekt.ee +372 507 9665
Priit Põltsama
Projektijuht
priit.poltsama@kprojekt.ee +372 5363 7367
Henry Prits
Projektijuht
henry.prits@kprojekt.ee +372 551 7620
Karel Vergi
Projektijuht
karel.vergi@kprojekt.ee +372 505 7035
Jüri Mirme
Projektijuht
jyri.mirme@kprojekt.ee +372 501 2295
Inga Hansaar
Projektijuht/Konsultant
inga.hansaar@kprojekt.ee +372 509 8702
Anna Petrova
Projektijuht
anna.petrova@kprojekt.ee +372 522 3816
Annely Jürimets
Projektijuht
annely.jurimets@kprojekt.ee +372 5900 8087
Veiko Rakaselg
Projektijuht
veiko.rakaselg@kprojekt.ee +372 5341 4263
Signe Kasepalu
Projektijuht / maastikuarhitekt
signe.kasepalu@kprojekt.ee +372 5660 7085
Birgit Pukk
Projektijuht / maastikuarhitekt
birgit.pukk@kprojekt.ee +372 5811 2878
Arno Taremäe
Projektijuht
arno.taremae@kprojekt.ee +372 5303 3499