K-Projekt AS

Registry code: 12203754
VAT No.: EE101501806

 
Rein Annusver
Founder / Member of the Management Board
rein.annusver@kprojekt.ee +372 503 5311
Siim Rõõmus
CEO / Chairman of the Management Board
siim.roomus@kprojekt.ee +372 5552 2565
Robert Peterson
Head of Roads
robert.peterson@kprojekt.ee +372 510 9312
Malle Ütt
Head of Design
malle.utt@kprojekt.ee +372 5302 0254
Uljana Grinina
Management Assistant/Procurement Specialist
uljana.grinina@kprojekt.ee +372 5343 0326
Ülle Kadak
Lead Consultant for Detailed Spatial Plans
ylle.kadak@kprojekt.ee +372 529 4182
Priit Annusver
Lead Consultant
priit.annusver@kprojekt.ee +372 511 9900
Tiina Parm
Lead Consultant
tiina.parm@kprojekt.ee +372 507 9665
Priit Põltsama
Project Manager
priit.poltsama@kprojekt.ee +372 5363 7367
Henry Prits
Project Manager
henry.prits@kprojekt.ee +372 551 7620
Karel Vergi
Project Manager
karel.vergi@kprojekt.ee +372 505 7035
Jüri Mirme
Project Manager
jyri.mirme@kprojekt.ee +372 501 2295
Inga Hansaar
Project Manager / Consultant
inga.hansaar@kprojekt.ee +372 509 8702
Anna Petrova
Project Manager
anna.petrova@kprojekt.ee +372 522 3816
Annely Jürimets
Project Manager
annely.jurimets@kprojekt.ee +372 5900 8087
Veiko Rakaselg
Project Manager
veiko.rakaselg@kprojekt.ee +372 5341 4263
Birgit Pukk
Project Manager / Landscape Architect
birgit.pukk@kprojekt.ee +372 5811 2878
Signe Kasepalu
Project Manager / Landscape Architect
signe.kasepalu@kprojekt.ee +372 5660 7085
Rait Tamm
Project Manager / Landscape Architect
rait.tamm@kprojekt.ee +372 5348 6031
Eerik Kask
Project Manager / Landscape Architect
eerik.kask@kprojekt.ee +372 5340 5637
Siim Viin
Traffic Design Manager
siim.viin@kprojekt.ee +372 5303 3499