Ahtri 6a Tallinn

K-Projekt AS

Ahtri tn 6a
10151 Tallinn


Telefon: 626 4100
E-mail: kprojekt@kprojekt.ee


Registrikood: 12203754
KMKR nr: EE101501806


Rein Annusver

Asutaja
Juhatuse liige
503 5311
rein.annusver@kprojekt.ee

Siim Rõõmus

Tegevjuht
Juhatuse liige
5552 2565
siim.roomus@kprojekt.ee

Annika Ronk

Juhatuse esimees
508 8990
annika.ronk@kprojekt.ee

Malle Ütt

Projekteerimise juht
5302 0254
malle.utt@kprojekt.ee

Robert Peterson

Teede valdkonna juht
510 9312
robert.peterson@kprojekt.ee

Uljana Grinina

Juhatuse assistent – hankespetsialist
5343 0326
uljana.grinina@kprojekt.ee

Ülle Kadak

Detailplaneeringute juhtivkonsultant
529 4182
ylle.kadak@kprojekt.ee

Priit Annusver

Juhtivkonsultant
511 9900
priit.annusver@kprojekt.ee

Tiina Parm

Juhtivkonsultant
507 9665
tiina.parm@kprojekt.ee

Inga Hansaar

Projektijuht-konsultant
509 8702
inga.hansaar@kprojekt.ee

Jüri Mirme

Projektijuht
501 2295
jyri.mirme@kprojekt.ee

Signe Kasepalu

Projektijuht
5660 7085
signe.kasepalu@kprojekt.ee

Priit Põltsama

Projektijuht
5363 7367
priit.poltsama@kprojekt.ee

Henry Prits

Projektijuht
551 7620
henry.prits@kprojekt.ee

Arno Taremäe

Projektijuht
5303 3499
arno.taremae@kprojekt.ee

Anna Petrova

Projektijuht
522 3816
anna.petrova@kprojekt.ee

Birgit Pukk

Projektijuht / maastikuarhitekt
5811 2878
birgit.pukk@kprojekt.ee

Annely Jürimets

Projektijuht
5900 8087
annely.jurimets@kprojekt.ee

Veiko Rakaselg

Projektijuht
5341 4263
veiko.rakaselg@kprojekt.ee


 

Võta meiega ühendust! 

Nimi (nõutav)

Email (nõutav)

Teema

Teade

Lisa fail (kuni 5 MB)


top